Hello world!

Inspired by many fabulous teachers and educators on Twitter and PTRC I am starting this blog. My plan is to use it to write about some of the adventures my class and I go on with our learning as well as the resources we are using and projects we are undertaking to make learning more interesting.

10 Responses to “Hello world!”

  1. simfin Says:

    Fantastic first post!! 🙂 looking forward to reading all about your fun and work 🙂

  2. JFB57 Says:

    This is going to be a great read! Well done & Merry Christmas!

  3. bevevans22 Says:

    Looking forward to reading about your adventures! Well done!

  4. ebd35 Says:

    Many thanks ;o)

  5. John McLear Says:

    I can haz cake mm – MERRY chrishna – you just reminded me to open source my wordpress plugins.. good job

  6. Nicola S Says:

    Hey well done! Go for it 🙂

  7. joy simpson Says:

    I wondered who ebd35 was on the youtube channel I set up. Now I know! I am looking forward to reading your blog and learning more about your classroom. Happy Christmas.

  8. ianaddison Says:

    I am a new blogger too, it will be interesting to see what happens with your class!

  9. dave t Says:

    Welcome to the blogsphere! Aboot time tae!

  10. Mark Warner Says:

    Great to see you’re starting blogging. I can’t wait to read more…

Leave a Reply

